Andebit et beaqui corendit, ut quostes esciendion re dit ad et prae parion es quia quas alibus sam, omnim faciden ducipidiat arum autem nobis enis es voat
Barber’s Point Lighthouse
The Barber’s Point Lighthouse was one of the last group of lighthouses constructed on the lake in 1873. The blue limestone lighthouse stands as an elegant example of a cottage-style lighthouse of the Second Empire Design. There was a substantial stone dock on the lake used by the keeper while the station was open. It was deactivated in 1935 and a skeleton tower also scheduled for replacement now holds the navigation light. The lighthouse is now private property.
Nearby Sites or Experiences
Betty White- Westport Town Historian